New year, new chances


So I planned to write an end of the year blog post. Every time it came time to do it, I lost heart, so here I am instead saying things on the first day of the year. Last year had some pretty big reveals about myself and others, desires, true feelings, epiphanies, and strange obsessions. While 2013 wasn’t a bad year for me it certainly wasn’t the best I have had.

I know people like to make big plans on new years (and the rest of the time) but I’m not going to do that yet. I will most likely get to that eventually, but first for the year ahead I would like to lay out a few things.

  • New eating plan- goal being to lose my food addiction
  • Meeting new people to hopefully…
  • get new friends
  • More gaming
  • Stop being so jaded from being burned by people
  • Getting things DONE

That’s all for now. Happy New Year to all from the year that was.

Leave a Reply

