Seasons


As the song goes, for everything there is a season. This is the season for reaping, and dying. As of the end of this month, every trace of AJWeber Games should have ceased to exist.

This comes after a period of heavy thought and reflection about my life and goals. About who I was, who I am, and who I want to be.

It has been an interesting ride, but you have to burn away the old before starting anew. So thanks to everyone who helped, bought a game, or gave me feedback. Your presence was appreciated.

Leave a Reply

