Retro-clone compiled


I have taken all my posts on my theoretical AD&D retro clone and compiled them into a Google doc. I did this with the thought of polishing and expanding it a bit, then posting it on here. No idea of a cool setting or name for it though.

The lack of a setting idea may seem weird given the collection I have of them on this site, but I would want something special, a little unique for this project.

The name should be something that screams my style of fantasy at me, I am just having trouble talking to my brain about creative things still.

2 responses to “Retro-clone compiled

Leave a Reply

