AFK


There has been a resounding lack of anything posted here. I would like to say that is because I have been fiendishly working on something…but that would be a lie. I have nothing much to say so I am remaining silent for the most part.

What I have been doing is resting, letting my body heal, and trying to learn how to relive my life without cigarettes. Small things eh? Between my ongoing midlife crisis (been about sixteen years now), and a sort of low level depression….well I have been feeling a bit crappy. Also got pretty sick recently and I am still recovering from that as well.

Bottom line is I got nothin’.  and feel like crap, so I will mostly be AFK for awhile. If you need me (not that I think you actually do) tweet me, email, etc. etc. etc……

Leave a Reply

