New stuff


I am cleaning up my little site here and streamlining my operation. I will be deleting some old posts and post drafts, editing my blogroll, and other general maintenance. Why? I don’t know yet. This just feels right.

For fans of my setting work, I will continue to post about that here but you may want to check out Rolpuncture for some other ideas I may contribute. It represents a gaming philosophy I am fond of.

Coming to the end of another year, reflecting on things that have come to pass and those that have not.

If you like what you see while you kick around the site vote on the posts you like and don’t. Leave comments (subscribe to the comments if you do so you can see when I answer you) tell me what you would like to see more of.

Redress, re-aim, re-fire

Bonefather 

Leave a Reply

