Moving it a little bit


Got off my butt long enough to accomplish a few things today.  Filed taxes, deposited some in bank.  I am ahead on campaign notes now.  I am refinancing my house loan to save 75 bucks and have more going to principal.  I would have got more done but I had to take about two hours out of my day to teach my daughter an important lesson about how important words are.(and always my children come first.)

I will add some water to my fish tank in a moment then off to do something else for awhile.  These posts will get more interesting I swear.

Leave a Reply

