Dear Internet;


none of what I am about to say hasn’t been said before I am sure, Just saying this to get it off my chest.  you are wonderful, an electronic wonderland of gadgetry, apps, and information. Trouble is sometimes I think you are just too much.

I am addicted to you, your gentle blips and bleeps carrying my friends words to me over the electronic ether makes my hands tremble with anticipation.  The way you whisper thousands of bits of information sweetly into my brain, seduces me and leaves me wanting more.

As I crawl back to you again and again.

I love you, even as I hate myself.

Leave a Reply

